Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Armada Nation
Nation Of Platinum Podcast Episode 49

Nation Of Platinum Podcast Episode 49

Playing tracks by

Sick Individuals, Abel Ramos, Dave Winnel, Antonio Giacca, SEVAG and more.

Chart positions

This show was 27th in the global big room house chart.

#e-mail : [email protected]
#Facebook :
#i-tunes :…id681226223?l=en
#Twitter :


Armada Nation

*Track List:
00. Axwell Λ Ingrosss - Something New (Robin Schulz Remix)
01. ZHU - Faded (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Remix)
02. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell Recut Club Remix)
03. DubVision - Broken (Original Mix)
04. Sick Individuals - Skyline (Original Mix)
05. Sick Individuals - Pepper (Original Mix)
06. Abel Ramos, Zedd & Hard Rock Sofa - Latex Spectrum Blow up (Jose De Mara Bootleg)
07. Abel Ramos Vs Kaskade Feat Mindy Gledhill - blue eyes ( Abel Ramos Supper Clubb Bootleg )
08.VNTGRD006 - Mehdi Dressy - Roadrage (Original Mix)
09.Dave Winnel feat. Will Reckless - Achtung (Original Mix)
10.Antonio Giacca vs Disco Gang - Careless Deviate (Slider Mashup)
11. Sevag - People (Original Mix)
12. Hook N Sling ft Karin Park (Axwell RMX) vs Merk & Kremont - Tokyo by Night Amen (First State Bashup)
13. Tom Staar & Still Young - Wide Awake (Original Mix)
14. 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle - The Night (Original Mix)
15. Armin van Buuren - Together (David Gravell Remix)
16. APA Feat. Dave Thomas Junior - Lost At Sea (Original Mix)
17. Henrix - Feel Alive (Original Mix)
18. Paris Blohm feat. Charles - Demons (Original Mix)
19. Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero Triangles (Nation MashUp Remix)
20. Merk & Kremont ft. Bongom - Now Or Never (B3NJAMIN Remix)