Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Armada Nation
Nation Of Platinum Podcast Episode 39

Nation Of Platinum Podcast Episode 39

Playing tracks by

Steve Angello, Underworld, Chris Lake & Marco Lys and Swedish House Mafia.

#e-mail : [email protected]
#Facebook :
#i-tunes :…id681226223?l=en
#Twitter :

Track List:
Added Reply.


Armada Nation

Track List:
00.Calippo - Don't Know How (Original Mix)
01.Chocolate Puma – On The Ground
02.Steve Angello - Rave 'n' Roll (Original Club Mix)
03.Kryder & Still Young feat. Duane Harden – Feels Like Summer (Original Mix)
04.Promise Land – Rock My World (Original Mix)
05.Third Party – Everyday Of My Life (Gui Pires & MindControl Edit)
06.Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia – Gold Skies (Ferreck Dawn & Redondo Remix)
07.Tom Staar - Ogre (Original Mix)
08.H8RS (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix)
09.Underworld vs Tom Staar - Staar Cowgirl (Original Mix)
10.SHM & Knife Party vs Chris Lake & Nom De Strip - Antidote (Tom Staar Mash Up)
11.Galantis – Help (CID Remix)
12.Marcus Schossow X OneRepublic – Love Runs Out (Marcus Schossow Remix)
13.Rank 1 – Airwave (twoloud Remix)
14.Scooter & Vassy – Today (Original Mix)
15.Stefano Pain & Marco V – Slidez (Original Mix)
16.Bebe Rexha – I Can’t Stop Drinking About You (Quintino Remix)
17.Parker & Hanson – Gravity (Jason Ross Remix)
18.Deniz Koyu - To The Sun (Original Mix)