Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Armada Nation
The Sound Of India 2014 by Armada Nation

The Sound Of India 2014 by Armada Nation

Playing tracks by

AN21 vs Dimitri Vegas & Wyman, Dannic, Sick Individuals & Taylr Renee, Max Vangeli & Danny Ray, Hardwell and more.

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global progressive trance chart, 12th in the global electro house chart and 17th in the global progressive house chart.

01.Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U (W&W Remix)
02.Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix)
03.AN21, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Rebel (Original Mix)
04.Dannic - Viper (Original Mix)
05.Nicky Romero Vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Underground (Original Mix)
06.Sick Individuals & Axwell ft. Taylr Renee - I AM (Deorro Remix)
07.Max Vangeli & Danny Ray - Grim (Original Mix)
08.Digital Junkiez, Rachel Costanzo – Wherever You Are (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
09.Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee - Left Behinds (Original Mix)
10.Hardwell ft. Mitch Crown - Call Me A Spaceman
11.Dannic & Sick Individuals - Blueprint (Original Mix)
12.David Guetta - Titanium (Alesso Remix)
13.OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself (Freakhouze Remix)
14.Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Dash Berlin Remix)
15.Hard Rock Sofa - Quasar (Original Mix)
16.S-A Vs. AN21 & Sebjak - GODS (Original Mix)
17.Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Tommy Trash - We Come We Reload(Nation MashUp Remix)