Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Aquagon
Share
  • 81
  • 2 years ago
AQUAGON - Mystique Voices Trance Session - Episode 3 (LIVE Recording)

AQUAGON - Mystique Voices Trance Session - Episode 3 (LIVE Recording)

Playing tracks by

illitheas & Mhammed El Alami & Johannes Fischer, Driftmoon, Frank Dattilo, Fanatic Emotions, Andy Blueman and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 38th in the #mashup chart and 50th in the #uplifting chart.

This is the 3rd episode of Mystique Voices that I played live at Vision Club on 09.10.2016. The theme of this one is celebrating Middle Eastern, Egyptian, Persian & Armanian cultures. My friend InnerSync (Cymatics) created the gorgeous remix of Yanni's Prelude that you can hear in this episode. You can purchase the track here: https://www.beatport.com/track/prelude-cymatics-remix/3576066

♬•♫•.Ʋιѕιση ƇƖυв Ƥяєѕєηтs.•♫•♬•
➤Ɯнσ : AQUAGON
➤Ɯнαт : All trance (particularly Uplifting types), Electro, and more...
➤Dᴀᴛᴇ : Every Sunday
➤Wʜᴇɴ : 6am SLT ((3pm CET/GMT+2))((11pm AEST/GMT+10))
➤Wʜᴇʀᴇ : Vɪsɪᴏɴ Cʟᴜʙ

Lɪsᴛᴇɴ ᴀᴛ: http://krominancia.org:5830/

Ƭαxι : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Best%20Skin/46/54/23

VISION FB: https://www.facebook.com/Vision-Club-1738892906384068/

Comments