How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by April Elyse!

Join free & follow April Elyse to be the first to hear it.

Skies of Aether with April Elyse Episode 001 on Afterhours.fm

Skies of Aether with April Elyse Episode 001 on Afterhours.fm

About the show

Playing tracks by

Physical Phase, Chris Porter, Miroslav Vrlik Feat. Martin Jurenka , ThomasR & Tierra, Active Pulse and more.

So it is official , I am now a resident on Afterhours.FM , I want to start by saying thank you to my sister Theresa Klein for helping me get here and thanks to Dan Afterhours for creating such an amazing radio station with the best community. My show Skies of Aether with April Elyse airs every first friday of the every month. The show will consist of an hour of Uplifting , Tech and Psy Trance. The show airs at 7pm EST (4pm PST) (1am CET) (9am JST).

Ja ne ,

April Elyse

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Cobley
Cobley

Nice set well done ;)

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message