Don’t miss the next upload by April Elyse!

Join free & follow April Elyse to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Skies of Aether with April Elyse Episode 001 on Afterhours.fm

Skies of Aether with April Elyse Episode 001 on Afterhours.fm

About the show

Playing tracks by

Physical Phase, Chris Porter, ThomasR & Tierra, Bowdidge & Taylor, Kelly andrew and more.

So it is official , I am now a resident on Afterhours.FM , I want to start by saying thank you to my sister Theresa Klein for helping me get here and thanks to Dan Afterhours for creating such an amazing radio station with the best community. My show Skies of Aether with April Elyse airs every first friday of the every month. The show will consist of an hour of Uplifting , Tech and Psy Trance. The show airs at 7pm EST (4pm PST) (1am CET) (9am JST).

Ja ne ,

April Elyse

Comments

Cobley
Cobley

Nice set well done ;)