Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Invisible-Jukebox
Sonic Youth's Invisible Jukebox February 1993

Sonic Youth's Invisible Jukebox February 1993

Playing tracks by

Rhys Catham, Sun Ra, Black Flag, Derek Bailey, Carcass and more.

Sonic Youth's Invisible Jukebox for The Wire magazine Issue 107 in February 1993, Tested by Mark Sinker

* Derek Bailey's 'M18' here replaces 'The Lost Chord' from original interview

Arriving at the 10th mix in the series feels like something worth celebrating, so finishing up with two tracks from Black Sabbath's 1970's paranoid seems a pretty adequate way of doing so. A huge thanks for all those so far who've stop by to listen and joining me on this journey, much more to come this year.

Full tracklist at:


Eric Caron

Étonnifiant !!!? <3 <3 <3