Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arvo Rives
Alvero - Mixtape #1 - The beginning

Alvero - Mixtape #1 - The beginning

Playing tracks by

Alvero, Nervo, Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects, M-3ox Feat. Heidru, Miike Snow and more.

Enjoy, It's my first Mixtape ! (June 2012 Electro House)
Follow me on Soundcloud :

Tracklist :
Alvero - Intro Podcast 2012
Nervo - You're Gonna Love Again (Original Mix)
Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects - Walking Alone (Magnus & Timon Remix)
M-3ox Feat. Heidrun - Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
Miike Snow - The Waves (Thomas Gold Remix)
Ziggy Vs Cobra Starship - Cosmic Feel (Alvero Bootleg)
Zedd Feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Original Mix)
Stereo Palma feat. Craig David - Our Love (Mikael Weermets Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling (R3hab & Swanky Tunes Remix)
Ralvero - Rage (Original Mix)
Tiesto & Showtek - Hell Yeah ! (Original Mix)

Thanks for listen,