Don’t miss the next upload by Alpha-Dog!

Join free & follow Alpha-Dog to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
  • 5
  • 5 months ago
1:00:00
Share
TranceSylvania ★ Episode 122

TranceSylvania ★ Episode 122

Playing tracks by

Bitmonx & Fabio, Symbolic, Flowjob, Gaudium, Atmos and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 64th in the #psy-trance chart.

Welcome to Episode 122 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (www.tempo-radio.com)
Every first Wednesday of the Month
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM CET
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (www.playtrance.com)
Every fourth Saturday of the Month
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

Comments