Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alpha-Dog
  • 19
  • 3 years ago
1:01:21
Share
TranceSylvania Episode 090

TranceSylvania Episode 090

Playing tracks by

Stereojackers & Mark Loverush, Tim Lighterz, Michael Flint, The Cracken, Filippo Ferrante and more.

Welcome to Episode 090 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TRANCE.FM – DJ MIXES CHANNEL (www.trance.fm)
Every first and third Thursday of the Month
7:00 PM GMT
8:00 PM CET
2:00 PM EST
11:00 AM PST

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

Comments