Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alpha-Dog
  • 24
  • 5 years ago
1:00:00
Share
TranceSylvania Episode 033

TranceSylvania Episode 033

Playing tracks by

Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne, Craig Meichan, Simon patterson, Bryan Kearney pres. Karney, Sneijder and more.

This is the 33rd episode of the TranceSylvania podcast, where you can find the best in Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance mixed by Alpha-Dog. TranceSylvania is broadcasted on Trance.fm (DJ Channel) (www.trance.fm) every first and third Thursday 7 PM GMT/8 PM CET/2 PM EST/11 AM PST!

Make sure to tune in next time!

★★★ FOR MORE INFO, TRACKLIST, AND FREE DOWNLOAD PLEASE VISIT www.djalphadog.com/trancesylvania.php ★★★

You can check me out at my pages:

Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania
iTunes: bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: @soundcloud.com/alpha-dog

Enjoy!

Comments

Alpha-Dog
Alpha-Dog

thanks sofia!

Sofia Iliopoulou

Great Set Francescooooooooooo ;) (y) (y)