Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alpha-Dog
  • 10
  • 5 years ago
1:00:00
Share
TranceSylvania Episode 032

TranceSylvania Episode 032

Playing tracks by

Setrise pres Solid Sunrise, Sonic element, RAM feat. Eva Kade, A.r.d.i., Photographer and more.

This is the 32nd episode of the TranceSylvania podcast, where you can find the best in Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance mixed by Alpha-Dog. TranceSylvania is broadcasted on Trance.fm (DJ Channel) (www.trance.fm) every first and third Thursday 7 PM GMT/8 PM CET/2 PM EST/11 AM PST!

Make sure to tune in next time!

★★★ FOR MORE INFO, TRACKLIST, AND FREE DOWNLOAD PLEASE VISIT www.djalphadog.com/trancesylvania.php ★★★

You can check me out at my pages:

Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania
iTunes: bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: @soundcloud.com/alpha-dog

Enjoy!

Comments