Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Along The Tracks
  • 14
  • 2 years ago
Along The Tracks Show 257

Along The Tracks Show 257

Playing tracks by

Plastic Jeezus, Sean Taylor, Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker, Maz O'Connor, Keston Cobblers' Club and more.

As we enter year 6 of Along The Tracks , we look back at some of the acts that have played a part in five years in our delevopment, and ours in theirs, as well as looking forward with a few new releases. Internet radio is now one of the most important platforms for new artists and we've been providing that service for five years. Thanks to all our listeners during those years. We raise a glass and invite you to many many more. Full track listing:
Plastic Jeezus - Buzzcuts
Sean Taylor - Kilburn
Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Fire & Fortune
Maz O'Connor - Awake Awake
Keston Cobblers' Club - Wildfire
O'Hooley & Tidow - Colne Valley Hearts
The Owl Service - Standing On The Shore
Galley Beggar - Lorelei
Quiet Loner - The Sly Suffraget
Ange Hardy - Mother Willow Tree
Luke Jackson - Boys In The Band
Marina Florance Band - Love's Arrow
Jinder - Come Home To The Blues (Live)
Get To Know Some Great Music