Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Allegro Broadcast
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 078 - 07.02.2014

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 078 - 07.02.2014

Playing tracks by

Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone, Deniz koyu, Linkin Park and Gorgon City & MNEK.


Allegro Broadcast

01.Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone - NightVenture[SIZE]
02.ATB feat. Stanfour - Face To Face[KONTOR]
03.Deniz Koyu vs. Alesso vs. John Newman - Ruby Nillionaire Again (Luune Edit)
04.Linkin Park & Steve Aoki - A Light That Never Comes (Vicetone Remix)[3][DIM MAK]
05.W&W - Bigfoot[2][MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
06.Gorgon City feat. MNEK - Ready For Your Love[1][VIRGIN UK]
07.ID - ID
08.Krewella vs. Alvaro & Joey Dale vs. Deorro - Ready For One Minute Of Action With Dechorro (G-Baess Mashup)
09.Felguk - Can You Feel It
Fresh Track Of The Week:
10.Qubicon & Reunify feat. Yoshi Breen - Utopia[ZOUK (ARMADA)]
11.Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Maor Levi Remix)[ANJUNABEATS]
12.Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian[ANJUNABEATS]