Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Allegro Broadcast
  • 16
  • 5 years ago
DJ Johnny The Boy - ElectroVox Vandal Sessions (Ep.89)

DJ Johnny The Boy - ElectroVox Vandal Sessions (Ep.89)

Playing tracks by

Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schossow, RAM, Stoneface, Terminal, Ana Criado, Agnelli & Nelson Presents A&N Project and Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Corti Organ.


Allen smith

Epic. Class set

Allegro Broadcast


00 Johnny Bishop Chén pres. JTB - ElectroVox Vandal Sessions Official Intro
01 Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schossow - Penumbra (Original Mix) (Black Hole Rcordings)
02 Alexander Popov - Legend (Original Mix) (Armind/Armada)
03 Store N Forward - Sauerkraut (Original Mix) (Afterglow)
04 RAM - Sledgehammer (Antillas Remix) (AVA Recordings)
05 Protoculture - Talisman (Original Mix) (Re* Brand)
06 Ben Gold - Kinetic (Original Mix) (Garuda)
07 Stoneface & Terminal Ft. Ana Criado - One Heart (Original Mix) (Adrain & Raz /AdrainRazRecordings)
08 Markus Schulz - Remember This (Original Mix) (Mainstage Music/Armada Music)
09 Rank 1 - 13.11.11 (Original Mix) (High Contrast Recordings)
10 Agnelli , Nelson & AN Project - New Light (Protoculture Remix) (Subculture)
11 Polina & Invalyd - Never Coming Down (Rafael Frost Remix) (Frost Recordings)
12 Fabio XB - Surreal (Original Mix) (Lange Recordings)
13 MaRLo - Visions (Original Mix) (A State Of Trance)
14 Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Corti Organ - Magnum (Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Corti Organ (Original Mix) (Vandit)