Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alex Farway Music
The Farway Mix 032 - Progressive House

The Farway Mix 032 - Progressive House

Playing tracks by

Dash Berlin, Syzz, Savi, Torio, Kait Weston and Will K.

Tracklist :
- Dash Berlin, Syzz - This Is Who We Are (Club Mix)
- Savi & Torio - Time After Time ft. Kait Weston
- Alex Farway - Fuchsia + Sweet disposition (vocals)
- Merk & Kremont - Get Get Down (Original Mix)
- Calling [Lose My Mind] (ROYALTY Future mix)
- Here comes the sun + we are your friends (Alex Farway Edit Mash)
- Alex Farway - ID + Revolution (vocals)
- Galantis - Gold Dust (Hook N Sling Remix)