Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Akku_Mixes
Akku presents Progressia Vol 1

Akku presents Progressia Vol 1

Playing tracks by

Dulac & Dubois Feat Szen, Rozza pres. Gallagher, Nash & Pepper, Will Holland feat. Jeza, Evave and more.

Akku presents: PROGRESSIA Vol.1 (April 01, 2011)

01. Dulac & Dubois Feat. Szen - Move On (Original Mix) [Magic Island]
02. Rozza Pres. Gallagher - Lost In Time (Yuan Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Nash & Pepper - Aftersun (Mike Foyle New Moon Remix) [Soundpiercing]
04. Will Holland Feat. Jeza - Start Again (Original Intro Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
05. Evave - Do Wonder (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
06. Nitrous Oxide Feat. Aneym - Follow You (Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Soulforge - El Buzo (Asbjorn Hegdahl Glam Remix) [Subtraxx Recordings]
08. Eximinds Feat. Aelyn - I Feel You (Original Mix) [Shah Music]
09. Shogun Feat. Emma Lock - Run To My Rescue (Original Mix) [S107 Recordings]
10. Lange Feat. Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix) [Maelstrom]
11. Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Ehren Stowers Feat. Emi Jarvi - Predator (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]