Don’t miss the next upload by Aimoon!

Join free & follow Aimoon to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.10

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.10

About the show

Playing tracks by

Witness45, Fast Distance, 2trancY, Gelardi, Aimoon and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 14th in the #trance & progressive chart, 28th in the #progressive trance chart, 29th in the #uplifting trance chart and 92nd in the #trance chart.

True Trance Special! Was live on 1mix radio (UK)
Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.10
01. Ronski Speed & Mark Frisch - Welcome To Your Life (Original Mix) [Maracaido Records]
02. Aimoon - Always Spring [Red Soho]
03. Gelardi - Just Fly (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
04. Santerna feat. Vadim K - The Maze Of Ice (Colonial One Remix) [Infrasonic]
05. Dmitry Strochenko - Again and Again (Tim Besamusca Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
06. 2trancY - Line Of Light (Original Mix) [Quadrocore]
07. ID - ID #Exclusive
08. Aimoon & Roman Messer feat. Ridgewalkers - Your Soul (Photographer Remix) [Suanda]
09. Aimoon - Krosha (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
10. Paul Rigel - Ehrgeiz (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
11. Witness45 - Angel (Original Mix) [LiftedSound]
12. Cold Rush - Dreamwalker (Original Mix) [DS-R]
13. Fast Distance - Forever & Always (Original Mix) [DS-R]


Ronald Styfen


Robert Bergerson