Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Afrikas_Calling
Share
Malwandla Mashele aka Toxic plays Afrika's Calling 14.10.2011

Malwandla Mashele aka Toxic plays Afrika's Calling 14.10.2011

Playing tracks by

BettaSweet ft Soh, Nomumbah, Marco Fracasso, Culoe De Song Feat. Shota, Culoe De Song and more.

This week our guest is a 17year old dope producer from Limpopo.. aka Toxic.. pay attention to this name.

GMT TIMES EVERY FRIDAY:

Toronto 2pm - 7pm EST
London 7pm - 12am GMT
Gaborone 8pm - 1am
Johannesburg 8pm - 1am

ALL MUSIC FEATURED HERE HAS BEEN PURCHASED AT WWW.TRAXSOURCE.COM OR WWW.AFRODESIAMP3.COM SOME HAVE BEEN GIVEN AS PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL SO PLEASE EXCUSE THE JINGLES THAT WILL FEATURE IN BETWEEN TRACKS AS WE WOULD LIKE TO ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO SUPPORT THE ARTISTS BY PURCHASING THE MUSIC. ENJOY.

www.qhradio.nl

http://radio.blunote.it:9920/listen.pls

http://www.qhradio.nl/stream/blackberry.html

http://www.qhradio.nl/stream/iphone.html

Comments