Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Anticlockwise Music Podcast
Anticlockwise Music Podcast 06# Misko ( June 2016)

Anticlockwise Music Podcast 06# Misko ( June 2016)

Playing tracks by

Barefoot, Basher & Frankee, Fawce feat. P Fine, Euph, Held and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 17th in the #jungle chart and 39th in the #drum & bass chart.

Anticlockwise Music Podcast 06# has been recorded by Misko in June 2016. A very select tracklist including four of his own tracks, Two of them forthcoming on the 5 track EP Micrapoint EP he is going to release with ACW in July 2016.

Anticlockwise Music Podcast 06# ha sido grabado por Misko en junio 2016. Con un tracklist muy selecto que incluye 4 temas de producción propia de los cuales dos estaran incluidos en el EP de 5 temas , "Micrapoint EP" que saldrá a la luz con ACW en Julio de 2016.

1.Barefoot - Darkling Sky
2.Basher & Frankee - Weep
3.Fawce feat. P Fine - Boiler Room (VIP)
4.Euph - Hiatus
5.Held - 5 Years
6.Kalm feat. Dan Bowskill - Living in the Red
7.Philth - The Game (VIP)
8.Shiver feat. Mtwn - Falling Down
9.Misko – Into the deep jungle
10. Taelimb & Conscience - Public Eye
11.Misko - Sandwar
12.Misko - Spaceship
13.Proktah – Trust
14.Break feat Kyo - Gave Too Much
15.Misko – Lost souls
16.Jus Now ft Blaxx - Leh Go (Break Remix)