Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow AFUNK :o)
Moving Up - San's Mix 5 :o)

Moving Up - San's Mix 5 :o)

Playing tracks by

AFunk :o).

1. Step Into Your Light (Terry Lex Mix) - Promonova feat. Donald Sheffey
2. I Have a Soul - Jonn Hawley ft Jay Thomas
3. I Need U Back (D-reflection Remix) - Montana & Stewart Feat Sofia Rubina
4. How Deep Is Your Love? (Main Vocal) - Harley & Muscle feat. Joi Cardwell
5. Easy To Love (Carlos Vargas Classic Soul Vocal Mix) - Yohann Levems feat. Donna Hidalgo
6. Take Your Time (Zepherin Saint & Raw Artistic Soul Remixes) (Vocal Mix) - Jose Carretas feat. Dani
7. Bump & Flex - Promises (Jazz 'n' Groove Remix)) - Various Artists
8. All Out (original mix) - UPZ aka AVI ELMAN feat JOCELYN MATHIEU
9. Don't Wake (Matthew Bandy's Classic Limestone Mix) - Juno What?!
10. Save Me (Sean McCabe Remix) - RedSoul feat.. Carla Prather


@YoanDelipe (Ladies Nights)

Great work brother .. i like it .. thanks Andy for sharing with us [email protected]°}

Funkyvibz England

safe!! we like!! Lcj

Dave Taylor (SoulDeep Inc.)

Nice one mate : )