Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ACKtion
  • 32
  • 4 years ago
Discovery Project: Nocturnal Wonderland 2014

Discovery Project: Nocturnal Wonderland 2014

Playing tracks by

Husman, New World Sound & Tomsize, J, Wolfpack & Bobby Puma vs. Mark Knight & Koen Groeneveld, Fight Clvb & Aire Atlantica and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 27th in the #edm mix chart, 37th in the #big room house chart and 44th in the #progressive edm chart.

01 Husman - Who We Are (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
02 New World Sound & Tomsize - Spoon (Original Mix) [Big Beat Records]
03 J-Trick feat. Pearl - We Are (Original Mix) [Club Cartel Records]
04 Wolfpack & Bobby Puma vs. Mark Knight & Koen Groeneveld - Put Your Hands Up Jump (ACKtion Mashup)
05 Fight Clvb & Aire Atlantica - Shout That (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]
06 D-wayne & Leon Bolier - Detonate (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]
07 Thomas Newson Ft. Angelika Vee - Don't Hold Us (Blinders Remix) [Zouk Recordings (Armada)]
08 Calvin Harris - C.U.B.A (Original Mix) [Fly Eye Records]
09 Joey Dale - Shockwave (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
10 X-Vertigo feat. Gia - Bombs (Sandro Silva Remix)
11 Danny Howard & GlowInTheDark feat. T3nbears - Mug (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
12 Blasterjaxx - Echo (Original Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
13 Sick Individuals - Wasting Moonlight (Original Mix) [Armada Music]



Hey ACKtion, I liked your mix! Check out my submission for this contest. Thanks!