Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 9axis
  • 22
  • 5 years ago
9Axis - Entrance To Soul(Episode 004)

9Axis - Entrance To Soul(Episode 004)

Playing tracks by

JP Project, DreamLifter, David Szurok, TrancEye, Dreamy and more.

“Entrance to Soul” is aired weekly (every Tuesday) on at 17 CET/16GMT,(every Wednesday on at 16CET/15GMT) and Every Wednesday on at 21CET.

01 - Madness (Outer Space Remix) Simon Moon pres. JP Project [Linger Recording]
02 - The Fantasy (Kaimo K Remix) DreamLifter [Air Storm]
03 - Sunflower (Original Mix) David Szurok [Bsonic Blue]
04 - Supermoon (Original Mix) TrancEye [Entrance]
05 - What Did I Do (Emotional Mix) Dreamy [Entrance]
06 - Willpower (Emotional Vocal Mix) Dreamy feat Muhib Khan [Entrance]
07 - Electro Sky Dmitry Rise [Fuzion Four]
08 - The archangel (Original Mix) Tecnomind & ZEUS [Linger Recording]
09 - The other side (Original Mix) A.L.A.M.I [Linger Recording]