Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 4QEverSound
4QEverSound - Mega Beats Mix

4QEverSound - Mega Beats Mix

Playing tracks by

Andre Lacoure, Will I Am, Will Sparks, Wiley, Elen Levon, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Vinai, Christopher S & Mike Candys and more.

1. Darude- Sandstorm
2. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars- Uptown Funk
3. Pitbull feat. Ke$ha- Timber
4. Enrique Iglesias- I´m A Freak
5. French Montana- Turn Down for What
6. Redfoo- New Thang
7. Ke$ha- Crazy Kids
8. Sean Paul- Temperature
9. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez- We Are One (Ole Ola)
10. Shakira- Whenever, Whenever
11. Shakira- Dare (La la la)
12. Scream & Shout
13. Will Sparks- Ah Yeah (TJR Edit)
14. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & VINAI- Louder
15. Flo Rida- How I Feel
16. Christopher S & Mike Candys- Rythm Is A Dancer
17. Christopher S- Komodo
18. Mario Bischin- Sexy Mama
19. Baby Alice- Pina Colada Song