Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 474theMiX
Share
  • 8
  • 3 years ago
The Chris & Amber Podcast  (10.08.15)

The Chris & Amber Podcast (10.08.15)

Playing tracks by

REO Speedwagon, The Rolling Stones and Matchbox Twenty.

The Chris & Amber Podcast: October 8, 2015

Here is what is on this podcast:

The Chris & Amber Podcast is on www.474themix.com. Join in on the chat during every Thursday show at 8pm EST/5pm PST time. It has been a crazy week. We are going to talk about something very serious. Both Amber and Chris have been through something that hits close to home. Chipotle is now open in Bend, Or. WOO HOO!!! Did we die yet. We were supposed to be annihilated. Amber & Chris had “date night”. Saw two movies over the weekend. Saw The Martian, and Sicario. We will give our reviews.

Also on the podcast:

-Hottest City in the U.S.

-Found the Perfect Ring For Amber.

-Suicide information

-Ways to Keep A Girl Around.

Also get the best rock on the show. Like The Chris & Amber Podcast on Facebook. New shows of The Chris & Amber Podcast every Thursday @ 8pm EST/5pm PST Replay of the show every Friday @ 2pm EST/11am PST On demand available at http://www.474themix.com/mixcast-shows.

Comments