Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 474theMiX
Share
  • 2 years ago
The Chris & Amber Podcast (04.07.16)

The Chris & Amber Podcast (04.07.16)

Playing tracks by

Night Ranger.

The Chris & Amber Podcast AIRDATE Thursday, April 7, 2016 Only on www.474themix.com. Join in on the chat during every Thursday show at 8pm EST/5pm PST time. Thank you to everyone that has listen to the podcast. Please pass the word around and share with friends and family. Topics Main Chris gets a job interview and round 2. Find out what happened. Plus, over the weekend Chris DJed at a bar and old people show up and gets the fingers at him. Have you had Five Guys burgers? Chris & Amber Finally did. Also on the podcast: - Fun facts on Pop Tarts - Sad news about a music legend. - Thinks that annoy men (Part 2) Like The Chris Amber Podcast on Facebook. New shows of The Chris Amber Podcast every Thursday @ 8pm EST/5pm PST Replay of the show every Friday @ 2pm EST/11am PST On demand available at www.474themix.com/mixcast-shows

Comments