Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 474theMiX
Share
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
The Chris & Amber Podcast (03.24.16)

The Chris & Amber Podcast (03.24.16)

Playing tracks by

OneRepublic, Go-go's and The Go-go's.

Topics Main It is Spring Break! Time for some time off (hopefully). Chris talks about coaching a football team. Both Chris & Amber saw a inspiring movie this week. Find out what one. Chris has never see a episode of "LOST". Did he like it? Also on the podcast: - Which is Worst? - What Men Want In A Relationship - Sound that Kids Nowadays Never Heard - Also get the best rock on the show. Like The Chris Amber Podcast on Facebook. New shows of The Chris Amber Podcast every Thursday @ 8pm EST/5pm PST Replay of the show every Friday @ 2pm EST/11am PST On demand available at http://www.474themix.com/mixcast-shows.

Comments