Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Victoria L.
Ιντερμέδιο #26 - A Quick Fix Of Darkness

Ιντερμέδιο #26 - A Quick Fix Of Darkness

Playing tracks by

Thorns, Profanum, Emperor, Dødheimsgard, Ved Buens Ende and more.

*real quick*

by Thorns

2.Descent into Medieval Darkness
by Profanum

3.Ancient Queen
by Emperor

4.Sonar Bliss
by Dødheimsgard

5.Autumn Leaves
by Ved Buens Ende

6.Beyond The Candles Burning
by Limbonic Art

7.The Healer
by Urfaust

8.Walk The Path Of Sorrow
by Satyricon