How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Mister Sushi!

Join free & follow Mister Sushi to be the first to hear it.

Mister Sushi's Silver Unicorn Mix

Mister Sushi's Silver Unicorn Mix

Mister Sushi's Silver Unicorn Mix


About the show

Playing tracks by

Kingdom, Modeselektor feat TTC, The XX, Aeroplane, The Hundred In The Hands and more.

This mix was put together on a warm Sunday morning in September 2010, quite a different style to the tougher sound Mister Sushi is known for. Feel free to download, share and all that...

Etienne de Crecy – Audio Galaxy
Robbie Williams – Bodies (Aeroplane Dub Mix)
The Hundred In The Hands – In To It
Aeroplane – We Can't Fly (Extended Drums Mix)
Tipper - Blat
Bonobo - Kiara
Vent – Crispy Crisp
Modeselektor feat TTC - 2000007
Kingdom – You (Remix)
Hot Chip – Over and Over (Maurice Fulton Remix)
The xx – Shelter (Tiga Remix)
Friendly Fires – Paris (Aeroplane Remix)
Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere (Psychemagik Re-edit)
Vitalic – Second Lives (Mustang Remix)


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message