Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Sunday Wire Radio Show
Share
  • 20
  • 4 years ago
Zombie Airplanes: The MH370 and 9/11

Zombie Airplanes: The MH370 and 9/11

Playing tracks by

Sunday Wire.

"Zombie Airplanes: The MH370 and 9/11"

THE SUNDAY WIRE covers the hottest news stories of the week including Obama’s recharged KONY 2014, Turkey’s False Flag plot exposed and NATO’s plans for Syria this summer. Later we are joined by very special guest former US Marine, pilot and aviation expert Field McConnell to discuss what really happened to the missing Malaysian Flight MH370 and its connection to 9/11 and reveal the secrets behind remote control technologies used on the Boeing 777. In the final hour we’ll visit Basil Valentine in the final leg of his US tour, leaving Las Vegas, for the sunny shores of California – in his search for the true heart and soul of America.

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield - this is your brave new world…

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Guerilla Media Network SUNDAY 5pm-8pm GMT, 12pm-3pm EST, 9am-12pm PST at http://gmn.is and http://thesundaywire.com.

Comments