Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Sunday Wire Radio Show
Share
  • 16
  • 4 years ago
Lifting of the Veil in 2014

Lifting of the Veil in 2014

“Lifting of the Veil in 2014”

THE SUNDAY WIRE returns from the Christmas break to discuss what happened in 2013 and take a look at what will be revealed in 2014. Patrick will be joined by writer and researcher Robert Singer to talk about his incredible investigation into the Chris Dorner event and how it relates to both Sandy Hook and Boston, followed by American researcher and author Gary Bobroff to discuss his ground-breaking discoveries regarding crop circle phenomenon, and finally a live discussion on 2014 predictions with Basil Valentine – all guaranteed to stimulate your mind into the new year…

The Sunday Wire Radio Show with host Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Guerilla Media Network ... SUNDAY 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST ... at http://gmn.is or http://21stCenturyWire.com

Comments