Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 20Hertz
20 Hertz podcast #017 [guy montag's destiny]

20 Hertz podcast #017 [guy montag's destiny]

Playing tracks by

Absynthe Minded, Here We Go Magic, Wintersleep, Japandroids, Mäximo Park and more.

17-track playlist featuring new singles by Absynthe Minded, Wintersleep, Japandroids, Maximo Park, Here We Go Magic, Grizzly Bear, Hot Chip, Ladyhawke, Bobby Womack, Captain Kid and Regina Spektor. Cypress Hill & Rusko, I:Cube and a mighty remix by Alex Metric will end the show.