Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 12GaugeCrew
Friendly Fire Part 2 Raggafarian

Friendly Fire Part 2 Raggafarian

Playing tracks by

Shitmat, Baby Demo, Debaser, Jahba & Sumone, Kid B and more.

Greetings! Welcome to the Official 12 Gauge Crew mixcloud! What you see here is the Friendly Fire mix, some of our latest and hottest sounds featuring two DJs in the mix on the vinyl, strictly. So blaze on the chalice to the junglistic riddims and post a comment. Massive respect to the artists whos choons have been pressed on Vinyl and make this a reality, and big up to our loyal fans! Peace, love, unity, respect, etc.

12 GAUGE CREW Presents - FRIENDLY FIRE Part 2 - Raggafarian
Track Listing
1. Four Soundclashes and a Funeral- Shitmat
2. Avalanche- Baby Demo
3. Hills and Valleys- Debaser
4. Informa fi Dead- Jahba & Sumone
5. Babylon Boy- Kid B
6. Guns Like Mine- General Malice
7. King of the Jungle- Oscar Da Grouch
8. All Night Long- Kid B
9. Revival- Walkingstick
10. Ricky- Remarc
11. So Amazing- Sixfootunda
12. Shook Crews- Disciple
13. Rag n Bone Men- Shitmat


DJ Crank
DJ Crank

Great mix maestro 12 Gauge Crew representing that new RaggaJungle sound.