Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ATMOSFERA RECORDS
Atmosfera Project - Electro World # 002  [ 27.06.2015]

Atmosfera Project - Electro World # 002 [ 27.06.2015]

Playing tracks by

Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley, Black Rover, Invisible Reality, Nifra Artisan, Hibernate feat Victoria Gydov and more.

01.Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Philthy Chit Remix) [Perfecto Records]
02.Black Rover - We are eagles (Original Mix) [Atmosfera Records]
03.Invisible Reality – Alice Dream (Haldolium Remix) [Blue Tunes Records]
04.Nifra Artisan – Rampage (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05.Hibernate feat Victoria Gydov – Lux Tua (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Records]
06.Heatbeat – Its Killing Me (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
07.Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still (Original Mix) [Armind]
08.Witness Of Wonder – Emotion In Motion (TrancEye Bootleg)
09.Mika Trendy - Alter Ego (Original Mix) [Atmosfera Records]
10.Soniq State – The Return (Skylex Remix) [Dmn Clubbeatz]
11.Eddie Bitar – Drive (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
12.Baseman - Dreaming (Original Mix) [Shamania Music]
13.Cosmic Tone feat. Z-Machine - Cosmic Machine (Original Mix) [All Records]