Retry×

Don't miss the next upload by Mike Taylor!

Join free & follow Mike Taylor to be the first to hear it

Amazing Radio - 26 July 2012

By

451h59m
FollowingFollowShareFavoriteFavoritedAdd To
Amazing Radio - 26 July 2012
HideShow Tracklist
This Cloudcast features tracks from Carnivals, Girls Names, The Dunes, Pins and YRRS and more.
Click here to find out why you’re not seeing the full tracklist.

So, and thankfully, I started a new full-time job about 6 weeks ago (yay!) which, when added with my other duties for Amazing Radio and KUT, has left precious little time to update the blog (boo!). Hopefully, you're listening as the show airs on Amazing Thursdays at 5p Eastern, 4p Central and 2p Pacific. That's 10p in Britain and 3p Mountain! If not (and why not?), I'm archiving them here so you can listen whenever it's convenient. And lord knows we live in an on demand, time shifted give-it-to-me-now-dammit world, don't we? For a more immediate archive of the week's show, my page at Amazing Radio is always updated with the latest and greatest.

Appearing on the show for the first time this week are GIRLS NAMES, KOBI, DIANA, AVEC SANS, S.A.F., CARNIVALS, ENGLISH SINGLES, ERIKA SPRING, and ARCA. You'll also hear new tunes from JETHRO FOX, BEATROOT, and two of my new fave band crushes: TAFFY and PINS.

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReplyDelete and block
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Delete and block
Load More Comments

ListenersSee all

Tom HirtGilbert Dominguezrocksout

Listen on Mobile

Related Cloudcasts

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[currentCloudcast.title]]
By
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
  • This Cloudcast features tracks by , and more.
  • Find out why you’re not seeing the full tracklist.
  • By By
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By