Retry×

Never miss an upload by Pershian again!

Join free and follow activity from Pershian on Mixcloud

Pershian Profile Image

PershianFollowingFollow

Amsterdam - Netherlands
Pershian is an Amsterdam based House & Techno DJ

Gigs:

Saturday 16 March, 2013
Spuit 11 - Part II, Rhône Warehouse, Amsterdam, NL

Sunday 17 March, 2013
Bauhaus - Secret Location, Amsterdam, NL

Friday 26 April, 2013
Nachtrovers & Storm Present - Driving Forces Label Showcase, Pand14, Amsterdam, NL

Saturday 17 & 18 May, 2013
New Forces, Oudezijds Voorburgwal 222, Amsterdam, NL

Saturday 15 June, 2013
Geen Brug Te Ver 2.0 (secret open air location), Amsterdam, NL

Friday 1 November 2013
VLLA op Vrijdag, VLLA, Amsterdam, NL

Friday 8 November 2013
De Klote, Barkode, Amsterdam, NL

Friday 22 November 2013
VLLA op Vrijdag w/ David Hülsken(live) & more, VLLA, Amsterdam, NL

Saturday 15 February 2014
Dhoem Dhaam Warehouse, Amsterdam

Saturday 8 March 2014
Epicentrum, Beatclub, Amsterdam

Saturday 29 March 2014
tbc, Amsterdam


for downloads see: http://www.soundcloud.com/pershian
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[currentCloudcast.title]]
By
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
  • By By
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By