Don't miss the next upload by newdubstep!

Join free & follow newdubstep to be the first to hear it

Electro Cocktail


Why not share it?
FollowingFollowShareFavoriteFavoritedAdd To
Electro Cocktail
HideShow Tracklist
No Tracklist Supplied

001 - A-l-l-e-i-n
002 - Walking On A Dream (Andrew D Bootleg)
003 - Do You Feel
004 - The Night Out
005 - Raige Valley
006 - Feel So Maybe
008 - Dae Gaetta
009 - Disco Fries Remix
010 - Back To You
011 - Is Any Men (CB Remix)
012 - Bright Lights
013 - Bandita
014 - Booty Call
015 - Gangwarz (Remix)
016 - Lick It (Datsik Remix)
017 - Breathe (Emalkay remix)
018 - Hallucinosis (Breaks Mix)
019 - Never Gonna Stop
020 - Stars Come Out (Datsik Remix)
021 - Love & Oxygen (XILENT Remix)
022 - Titans
023 - Nothing Is Forever
024 - Lost In You
025 - x_Centipede_x
026 - King Kong(Terra Remix)
027 - x_Bonfire_x
028 - B-Day Kake (P.V. Remix)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReplyDelete and block
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Delete and block
Load More Comments

ListenersSee all

ThaneBar King MadDigital Science aka DJ XRedDanteMatthew EastElton JetsNatalie Marie EzzoLászló Zsolt Hurda

Favorited bySee all

Amine ZydaniMobile Beat Sound SystemNatalie Marie EzzoAlexander UrbanalejmalDelz0r

Listen on Mobile

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
  • This Cloudcast features tracks by , and more.
  • Find out why you’re not seeing the full tracklist.
  • By By
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add