How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Discover new radio from the world's best DJs & curators

Join free & follow djmoldy to never miss an upload

Dj moldy & el funky companero - european rap tape (b side) --

By djmoldy

Dj Moldy & El Funky Companero - European Rap Tape (B Side) -- Www.Facebook.Com/Djmoldy

European Rap Tape (B Side):

1. saian supa crew - a demi nue (France)
2. promoe - big in japan (Sweden)
3. lewis parker - sunflight(UK)
4. quakes - capital visions (UK)
5. t love - fortress (UK)
6. freddie cruger - running from love (UK)
7. looptroop - the struggle continues (Sweden)
8. speech defect - i could just sit around(UK)
9. north west metropolis - self reflection (Netherlands)
10. pete philly & perquiste - insomnia (Netherlands)
11. ty - groovement (UK)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReplyDelete and block

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Delete and block

Load More Comments

ListenersSee all

Christoph HoehneMarek Kril

Listen on Mobile

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked