Don't miss the next upload by DJ Chiavistelli !

Join free & follow DJ Chiavistelli to be the first to hear it

My House Radio Show 2012-02-25


FollowingFollowShareAdd ToFavoriteFavorited
My House Radio Show 2012-02-25
HideShow Tracklist

MY HOUSE - The Radio Show - Mix & Select by DJ Chiavistelli - 25 Feb 2012 DJ Set

1 Madonna ft Nicki Minaj & MIA - Give Me All Your Luvin (LMFAO Party Rock Remix) UNIVERSAL
2 Starkillers & Nadia Ali - Keep It Coming (Starkillers & Richard Beynon Epic Mix) EGO MUSIC
3 Cubetronix ft Fenja - Seein Stars (The Cube Guys Extended Mix) RISE
4 Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version) NET'S WORK
5 Knows vs Gough & Feenixpawl & Axwell - Million Voices In My Head (Amada) PROMO
6 David Jones - What's The House (originaly) JUICY MUSIC
7 Ultra Naté - Save Me (Robbie Riveras anthem mix) JUICY MUSIC
8 Kid Massive, Sam Obernik & Jay Colin - Yawn (David Tort Remix) RISE
9 Silvio Carrano - Virus (Original Mix) MODA MUSIC
10 Jack Holiday & Mike Candys - Children (original higher level mix) DO IT YOURSELF
11 Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Trilogy (Original Mix) EGO MUSIC
12 Ross - Arabica (Cristian Marchi Private Edit) BANG REC.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReplyDelete and block
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Delete and block
Load More Comments

ListenersSee all

Vasy MetiuJosephCWilliam BassiniBrad 'Beaver' Smith

Favorited bySee all

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

Comment submitted
  • By By
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add