Retry×

Never miss an upload by VladRusu again!

Join free and follow activity from VladRusu on Mixcloud

VladRusu Profile Image

VladRusu

FollowingFollow
Share
Tirgu Mures — Romania
Vlad Rusu is a dj/producer from Romania making his way in the EDM scene, with his progressive house style, combining elements from house, progressive, electro and trance music. He developed his sound to big room progressive house with melodic chords and heavy baselines combined with deep beats. He's also known world wide for his weekly radio show on one of the biggest online radio stations, Digitally Imported (di.fm), 'CLUB MOTION' where he playes the newest and the best progressive and electro-house tracks at the moment, including original tracks, remixes, mash-ups and edits.

Airing every Tuesday at:
-1PM US Eastern
-6PM UK
-19:00 Central European Time

He has a promising future ahead and hope to achieve a lot with his music, and share with many people as possible his way of feeling music, so make sure you follow him because he's just getting started!

For bookings, remix enquires or promos: v.rusuvlad@yahoo.com

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Play All
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
  • This Cloudcast features tracks by , and more.
  • Find out why you’re not seeing the full tracklist.
  • By By
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By