Don't miss the next upload by Terminal Radio !

Join free & follow Terminal Radio to be the first to hear it

Terminal Radio - Transmission 3


FollowingFollowShareAdd ToFavoriteFavorited
Terminal Radio - Transmission 3
HideShow Tracklist
[[ $index+1 ]].

Terminal Radio is a transmission broadcast offshoot of Terminal Window, a music project from FSOLBoard, a community of Future Sound of London fans on the internet. Artists on the board were invited to contribute tracks and collaborations to the album, given nothing but the title Terminal Window. Members who made tracks for the Terminal Window series and general fans of FSOL and ambient music were invited to contribute a 15 minute mix. Eight of these were collected and mixed together into a 2 hour trip. Each volume will feature eight more alternate universes converging into one super quadaural meta-brain.

Volume 3 features Nmesh, cubus, Five Minutes Alone, Sven Meyer, Akkya, Noisesurfer, Ross Baker and Loose Link.

Intro by Nmesh from FSOL sources.
Outro by FSOL.
Radio announcements by Asia Ludlow and Loose Link.
Organised by Loose Link.
Cover art by Herd.

Terminal Window:

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ReplyDelete and block
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Delete and block
Load More Comments

ListenersSee all

Maja SzyPoliglotDragos LazarinEmma MoldovanPanu RekolaRomanVadim Epsteinajeroth

Related Cloudcasts

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

Comment submitted
  • By By
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add