How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Listen to millions of mixes & radio shows

Join free and follow RADIO FANGO FM on Mixcloud

RADIO FANGO FM Profile Image

RADIO FANGO FM

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Milano — Italy

RADIO FANGO FM is an italian radio program mainly focused on
Punk, HC, Grind, Crust, Power Violence, Sludge, Post HC, Post Punk etc.
On air:
- every Thursday from 10 pm to 11 pm on: RADIO ONDA D'URTO (Milano / Brescia -Italy)
- every Tuesday at 10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST on: CORE OF DESTRUCTION RADIO (USA)
- every Saturday at midnight on RADIO ELA (Madrid - Spain)
RADIO FANGO FM
http://intombato.blogspot.com
intombato@yahoo.com
http://twitter.com/#!/radiofango
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rad...
http://www.radiondadurto.org
http://www.coreofdestructionradio...
http://www.radioela.org

Following 808See all

Dj Loopy M
Dj Loopy M
102 Followers
Montreal, Canada
FollowingFollow
PunkRockGospel
PunkRockGospel
24 Followers
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
FollowingFollow

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By