How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Mixcloud is the home of great mixes & radio

Join free and follow Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised Profile Image

Hypnotised

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Cape Town (Sa) - Ghent (Belgium) — South Africa

Radio Host @ The Movement (India) - Sourcefabric (Germany) - Dna Radio Fm (Argentina)

Owner/Label Manager After Hours Digital
Co-Owner/Label Manager Crop Circle

"After Hours" hosted by Hypnotised & PatriZe + international topguests

http://themovement.in/ :
Saturday - Sunday (PM) -> Brussels 20:30 - Cape Town 21:30 - London 19:30 - Athens 21:30 - Los Angeles 11:30 - New York 14:30 - Buenos Aires 16:30 - Moscow 23:30

Sunday - Monday (AM) -> New Dehli 01:00 - Bangkok 02:30 - Sydney 06:30 - Tokyo 04:30

http://dnaradiofm.com/ :
Monday -> 16:00 ART - 20:00 CET

"Cataleptic" hosted by Hypnotised

Every 4th Wednesday of each month - 20:00 ART - 24:00 CET (Thursday) on DNA Radio FM

www.facebook.com/Hypnotised75
https://soundcloud.com/hypnotised-2
http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj...
http://thedjlist.com/djs/HYPNOTISED/
https://www.facebook.com/afterhou...
https://www.facebook.com/cropcirc...
www.facebook.com/afthours
AFTER HOURS

Following 339See all

Fran AshramFollowingFollow
Duif INC.FollowingFollow
David Serrano music
David Serrano music
37 Followers
Las Vegas, United States
FollowingFollow

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it will not be possible to seek backwards. Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By