Retry×

Never miss an upload by Akku again!

Join free and follow activity from Akku on Mixcloud

Akku Profile Image

AkkuFollowingFollow

Badajoz - Spain
AKKU presents TRAVEL TO INFINITY'S ADVENTURE

60 minutes from the best and the newest trance releases of the last weeks, with some moments to remember the classic jewels too.
Atmospheres charged of energy, sweet vocals and massive melodies are ready for you in this... Epic Travel.

TUNE IN
- every Tuesday at 16:00h [CET][GMT+1] on www.1mix.co.uk
- every Wednesday at 19:00h [CET][GMT+1] on www.trance.fm
- every Thursday at 20:00h [CET][GMT+1] on www.playtrance.com
- every Friday at 12:00h [Mexico Time] 19:00h [GMT+1] on www.tempo-radio.com
- every Saturday at 12:00h [UK Time] 13:00h [GMT+1] on www.trancescape.pw
- every Saturday at 16:00h [Buenos Aires Time] 20:00h [GMT+1] on www.openradiofm.net
- every Monday at 19:00h [CET][GMT+1] on www.Trance-Energy.org
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[currentCloudcast.title]]
By
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
  • By By
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked Add
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By